Monday, December 22, 2014

Holiday Light

I hope you all get everything you want this holiday! Be well. Be humble. Be loved.

Peace. ~ Mads

Monday, December 15, 2014

New Artwork

Check out the artwork for the upcoming sequel to my Lucas Ryan Versus series...


Monday, October 13, 2014


Starting work on the next cover image for my Lucas Ryan series. So excited!!! I am enlisting the phenomenal artistic talent of Grzegorz Rutkowski once again. Here's a few pieces of his amazing work. Give his page a peek and a follow...


Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Save Us

Authors live and breathe by your support. If you love a book...share it, review it...spoil it. Without these things all our hard work as writers goes away. Please, take a moment and be OUR hero.
As ROCK!!!

I write for YOU!!!


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Burn On & On...

Tomorrow is your day! The release of the last book in the Ember Saga...In Embers.
Burn on, Ember Heads...

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Thunderclap Me!!!

Please help me share the fires of my Ember Series.
Book 3, In Embers releases Sept. 3rd
BUT I could use your help to get the word out.
Follow the link below and sign up.
It's easy. It's quick.

Monday, June 9, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Super Busy!!!

Putting my cape on! So busy with writing and everything else in the literary game!!!