Thursday, March 29, 2012

Coming Soon...

I haven't cast a character for the Ember movie in a while. That will all be changing, starting next week. I want to hear any and every idea for your favorite actors and actresses to portray Max, Asia and Samantha. There will be prizes for my favorite picks!

Ember series was designed to be on screen...whether the small (TV) or large (THEATRE). Let's make it happen!

M.D.




Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Ask Me Something!

Wednesday Q & A.

I had the pleasure of doing an interview for a great blog Go and Read Now. Check it out and throw them a like and a follow...M.D.


http://goandreadnow.blogspot.com/2012/03/ember-by-madison-daniel-book-one-in.html


Monday, March 26, 2012

Monday Wake Up Call!

Music Monday!

This song inspires the actions of my favorite blue eyed rainmaker! Thank you Steven and the boys! Rock on peeps! M.D.


Monday, March 19, 2012

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

Friday, March 9, 2012

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Q AND A!!!

Wednesday Q & A!!!


Today I am posting a interview I did for the Inspiration Forum. It came out great! Check it out...M.




Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?
MD: “I. BURN. FOR. YOU.” 





http://www.inspirationforum.co.uk/showthread.php?tid=2805&highlight=madison+daniel


Thank you Fiona!

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Ember is Here...

Linky Dink Tuesday!


Todays link is to Amazon and my newly relaunched book...Ember. Check it out and maybe grab a copy. Paperback or ebook! Read on...rock on! M.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=madison+daniel+ember&x=0&y=0

Monday, March 5, 2012

Bliss

Music Monday is back!

Feeling this song this day!

Thank you MUSE! Rock on and remember Ember comes with a full musical playlist! Music and words collide! ~ M.D.

Friday, March 2, 2012

Calm Before the Storm

My blog has been a little quiet lately but that will be changing soon. Now that Ember has been unleashed on the world, it is time to embrace the fires and let them shine!

I hope you are willing to take the journey with me....





~ Madison