Monday, December 17, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Blog Tour!!!

Check out this awesome guest post. I had fun discussing my "muses"... AND Lissette is a gracious host! Thank you so much for having me. :)

M

http://www.simplistik.org/lissetteemanning/guest-post-muses-by-madison-daniel

Monday, December 10, 2012

Music Monday! Feeling This...

MUSIC MONDAY IS HERE!!!

One of my favorite jams from the Ember soundtrack. Loved writing the chapter this song belongs too! Get your sexy groove on peeps!!! ~ M


Thursday, December 6, 2012

Blog Tour 2012

Blog stop today at one of my favorite pages!!! A Little Bit of R & R. Great page! Enjoy a peek at Downpour. Book 2 in the Ember series. ~ M









Monday, December 3, 2012

NEW PRINT COVERS!!!

Just in time for the release of Downpour: Book Two in the Ember series...BEAUTIFUL & EPIC cover image wraps! Print editions never looked so good!

EMBER's new cover wrap comes with something else...a fresh, clean and exciting new edit!!! Both books look amazing inside and out.

SIGNED COPIES COMING SOON!!! ~ M





Thursday, November 29, 2012

Big Thanks!!!

Thank you for all your support! Book 2 Downpour, is in the wild and doing well! You all rock! I hopefully will have some exciting news for all the Ember Heads this new year. Keep your eyes and hearts open! Live...love...burn on. ~ M



http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_14?url=search-alias%3Ddigital-text&field-keywords=madison+daniel+the+ember+series&sprefix=madison+daniel%2Cdigital-text%2C346

Thursday, November 22, 2012

The Storm Is Close

Downpour is almost here! 

Book 2 in the series picks up where the last one, Ember left off. Big emotions, crazy twists and young love awaits! Read on! ~ M



Monday, October 29, 2012

Music Monday!

Music Monday starts with a growl.

Feeling this song. Love Trent and the boys. Rock on my friends. M

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Ember Series In Song...

If ever there was a song meant for my series, it is this one...

Thank you Grace! ~ M

Monday, September 24, 2012

"My Turn" Music Monday

Music Monday!!!

Let's get moving. Hoobastank...the ultimate stank! Ha!

Rock on my friends...MD

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Ember Series Goes Boom!

This week the iPhone 5 releases!!! Yay!!! And guess which series is going to look PHENOMENAL on its beautiful new screen?!

Get your new iPhone (if you can...) and download Ember from all your digital providers, then ROCK ON!!! ~ M



Sunday, September 16, 2012

Ember Anime Inspired FIRE Unofficial

Ember Anime FIRE edition...


Same trailer, different flavor!!! Enjoy...M


Ember Anime Inspired Unofficial

Ember + anime = a dream come true!!!

Will work on an original anime in the future. Full motion and live action!!! ~ M

Monday, September 10, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Book 2


SNEAK PEEK:

“Love can be beautiful. I read that somewhere. Maybe in a book, maybe inside a sappy card or poem. I wish love was that simple. Love can be beautiful. It can also be cold, messy, humbling, infuriating, devastating and an endless nightmare. Call me crazy but I can’t get enough of it.” - Max Valentine.


Downpour

Monday, August 20, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

Wide Awake

MUSIC MONDAY!

Debating on where to squeeze this one in, in a future playlist. It has Ember series written all over it.

M

Thursday, August 9, 2012

The NEVER

Tomorrow!!!

August 10th 2012



10 tales of illusion, nightmares and love.



Beyond the Never

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

MUSIC MONDAY - FUEL

Music Monday!

FUEL!!! One of my favs. This song is a HUGE part of the Ember series. Fits the passion. Fits the emotion. And it ROCKS!!!

You're welcome ~ M

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Review Me!!!

Amazon is where you'll find the Ember fires the brightest! Please add to the flames with a review and a like. You are all my heroes!!! I burn for you...M.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=madison+daniel+ember&x=0&y=0

Ember: Book One

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Let's Rock...

Music Monday!!

The Oasis boys and one of the best songs ever written!!! Enjoy ~ M.

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

For You...

Rock on with some Blink 182! They're on a future playlist! Read on! Rock on! ~ M.D.


Monday, May 21, 2012

Seether - Here and Now

Music Monday...

This song has become quite important to my writing of the Ember series. It just fits all the tones and emotions going on throughout the saga...

Here's the acoustic version...I hope you enjoy it. Burn on...M.



Friday, May 18, 2012

The Never

Beyond the Never

The new anthology from Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing.

Coming summer 2012!!!


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Ask Away!!!

Wednesday Q & A...

A great Facebook page and even greater interviewer asked me a few things about the future of my writing and the Ember series. Check it out! Thanks Carly Anne!!!! ~ M.D.

http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=326029717463428


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Kindlegraph!!!

Tuesday Links!!!

My new favorite addiction! Kindlegraph!

http://www.kindlegraph.com/



 The best way for an author to share their "thanks and appreciation" to any reader who has downloaded a digital copy of their book(s). If you have Ember on ebook...check this out. I would love to sign a personal message just for you!

M.D.